Sunday, May 1, 2011

Distracted, a novel by Phillip Thomas Duck

For fans of Lee Child, Walter Mosley, and Barry Eisler, comes a novella about hard men, and even harder choices...


Shell, a killer-for-hire, is the hardest of these men. Nevertheless, someone has infiltrated his Network. They have the five women closest to him. And they will start murdering these women—one every twenty-four hours—unless Shell meets their demands. Just one demand, actually: kill Roger Coke. But killing Coke, a brutal gun and drug trafficker, is no easy task. Making the job even more difficult is the sudden presence of Coke's girlfriend, a stunning beauty in desperate need of a savior. But why must her greatest moment of need come just as Shell is set to make his kill?

Killing is tough business, especially when you're...

Priced at 99 cents.

Buy it directly from Amazon by clicking here.

No comments:

Post a Comment